my published book info on amazon.com

Check out my published book..either paper back or e-book…guaranteed to put at least ONE smile on your face…

OR I will personally clean your house….

About kjforce aka Dr.Karma Getzyah

Retired Practitioner presently doing Medical Research on Alternative.. .Holistic... Natural approach/ to a better healthier lifestyle ,,,publishing the findings ... Published Books of Poetry and short stories dealing with the "Quirks" in life...Original Quotes to live by...and get you through anything !!! Living in Florida and being Nann to my awesome Grandchildren. Trying to keep up with new technology and laughing at life.. Published Author/writer of... 2 books.... # 1 " My Life as a WEED " and #2 " Whatever ..I'm Still Here"... available @ Barnes and Noble, Amazon.com both as a hardcover and e-book , also Poetry Coffee Table Book " Stars in our Hearts " available @ amazon.com...memories sold internationally and 15,000 sites world wide.... 5 * rating.. website .kjforce.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Is it "Happy Hour yet ????? and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment