Choices and Decisions with Consequences

What determines the choices and decisions we make in life ? Are we prepared to handle the consequences , if so how ?

About kjforce aka Dr.Karma Getzyah

Retired Practitioner presently doing Medical Research on Alternative.. .Holistic... Natural approach/ to a better healthier lifestyle ,,,publishing the findings ... Published Books of Poetry and short stories dealing with the "Quirks" in life... Quotes to live by...and get you through anything !!! Living in Florida and being Nann to my awesome Grandchildren. Trying to keep up with new technology and laughing at life.. Published Author/writer of... 2 books.... # 1 " My Life as a WEED " and #2 " Whatever ..I'm Still Here"... available @ Barnes and Noble, Amazon.com both as a hardcover and e-book , also Poetry Coffee Table Book " Stars in our Hearts " available @ amazon.com...memories sold internationally and 15,000 sites world wide.... 5 * rating..
Link | This entry was posted in Is it "Happy Hour yet ????? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Choices and Decisions with Consequences

  1. Linda Wickens says:

    Happy to read there is someone refreshing out there that puts mind to her matter, smiles each day even though it may not be a perfect day, and says what else can I learn. Lots going on, lots to learn and ponder over. Sit around and twiddle the thumbs – don’t think so. Think she’s the type of person that’s there for everyone and just takes another breath even when tired because – she can. A glass or two in salute to this woman. She made me laugh and think….good for you KJ Force!,

    • kjforce says:

      Lin…Thank you so much for your kind words and support for my writings.
      Being a successful published writer yourself, your comments are deeply appreciated.
      Heard your published novel ” Brain Files ” is doing very well on the seller list…
      Congratulations ! Continued success in 2014..

      • Linda Wickens says:

        It is? How’d you see that? I haven’t sold any since last fall, I believe. That’s good news. Though I thought Hidden Poet would have sold better. If I could only get Manufactured President out, I’d be really happy. When I lost my editor/artist friend who insisted on doing everything for me, was bad –and not a learning process. Live and learn.

Leave a Reply

