Thought for another New Year…

Here’s to 2014…I will take better care of myself…. physically,mentally, emotionally and in all aspects of who I am, I am tired of co-dependency and taking crumbs that are left after everyone else is done, I refuse to allow anyone to use their words against me, as I am strong, will get stronger each day change is good !!! Happy and Healthy New Year to ALL my followers….

About kjforce aka Dr.Karma Getzyah

Retired Practitioner presently doing Medical Research on Alternative.. .Holistic... Natural approach/ to a better healthier lifestyle ,,,publishing the findings ... Published Books of Poetry and short stories dealing with the "Quirks" in life...Original Quotes to live by...and get you through anything !!! Living in Florida and being Nann to my awesome Grandchildren. Trying to keep up with new technology and laughing at life.. Published Author/writer of... 2 books.... # 1 " My Life as a WEED " and #2 " Whatever ..I'm Still Here"... available @ Barnes and Noble, Amazon.com both as a hardcover and e-book , also Poetry Coffee Table Book " Stars in our Hearts " available @ amazon.com...memories sold internationally and 15,000 sites world wide.... 5 * rating.. website .kjforce.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Is it "Happy Hour yet ?????. Bookmark the permalink.