Procrastination…shame on me !!!!

My pet peeve has always been people who procrastinate….and I am now guilty..due to over over loading my plate of life.

I have just returned to my website to find all format I once knew has changed like everything else in life…I must return to wordpress 101 , as I am now clueless to the technology that has transpired…Bear with me for the next few weeks and I will try to get back on track…

About kjforce aka Dr.Karma Getzyah

Retired Practitioner presently doing Medical Research on Alternative.. .Holistic... Natural approach/ to a better healthier lifestyle ,,,publishing the findings ... Published Books of Poetry and short stories dealing with the "Quirks" in life... Quotes to live by...and get you through anything !!! Living in Florida and being Nann to my awesome Grandchildren. Trying to keep up with new technology and laughing at life.. Published Author/writer of... 2 books.... # 1 " My Life as a WEED " and #2 " Whatever ..I'm Still Here"... available @ Barnes and Noble, Amazon.com both as a hardcover and e-book , also Poetry Coffee Table Book " Stars in our Hearts " available @ amazon.com...memories sold internationally and 15,000 sites world wide.... 5 * rating..
This entry was posted in Is it "Happy Hour yet ?????. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

